Sunday, December 9, 2012

CHRISTMAS 2012. Our celebration is underway. Marti and I have been seeing friends, going to hear Christmas music, festooning our apartment with Holiday decorations. Here’s this year’s mixtape: A Snowy Christmas Night.
For a limited time you can download an mp3 file set of this mix HERE (Click me). Enjoy!

01 I'll Be Home For Christmas – Beegie Adair
02 Sweet Baby James - James Taylor
03 Christmas Song - Marc Black
04 Silver Bells - She & Him
05 Do You Hear What I Hear - Jerry Douglas
06 Twas The Night Before Christmas I - Sean Randall
07 Here Comes Santa Claus - Kings Of Acoustic
08 Twas The Night Before Christmas II - Sean Randall
09 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Gene Autry
10 Twas The Night Before Christmas III - Sean Randall
11 On A Snowy Christmas Night - Elvis Presley
12 What Child Is This - David Grisman
13 Little Road To Bethlehem - Judy Collins
14 O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Johnny Cash
15 Peace - Norah Jones
16 Christmas In The Trenches - John McCutcheon
17 Please Come Home For Christmas - Rob Armus
18 Souvenirs - John Prine & Steve Goodman
19 Auld Lang Syne - Rod Stewart
This mixtape by Phil Demetrion.
Compiled December 9, 2012 – Paris, France.

Download an mp3 file set of this mixtape HERE (Click me).

No comments :

Post a Comment