Friday, June 24, 2016

A Mr Phil Mixtape:
Vinyl Daze.

01 Sympathy For The Devil - Orchestre National de Barbès
02 Fancyman Blues - The Rolling Stones
03 Hotel Chambermaid - Graham Parker & The Rumour
04 Walking In Memphis - Cher
05 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) - Otis Redding
06 Everything I Do (Leads Me Back To You) - Elliott Murphy
07 Man's Job - Bruce Springsteen
08 Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
09 Prayer For Peace - Jon Lucien
10 The Bottle - Gil Scott-Heron
11 You'll Never Find Another Love - Lou Rawls
12 Nikita - Elton John
13 Chinese Envoy - John Cale
14 Charlie Don't Surf - The Clash
15 One -U2
16 So Far Away - Marc Black & The Funky Sex Gods
17 New Delhi Freight Train - Little Feat
18 Cortez The Killer - Neil Young
19 Redneck Crazy - Tyler Farr
20 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go - Miley Cyrus
This mixtape compiled by Phil Demetrion, June 23, 2016 - Goussonville, FRANCE.

I found a folder in my laptop with a few dozen songs in it. Apparently I meant to edit them into a mixtape, then forgot about the project. Tonight I cobbled together this version. As always, for a limited time you can download an mp3 file set here.

No comments :

Post a Comment