Tuesday, April 5, 2016


Ronnie Spector, the voice of the Ronettes, is back with her first solo album in ten years. An homage to her Brit contemporaries, English Heart will be released on April 8th.

English Heart Track List
1. "Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)"
2. "Because"
3. "I'd Much Rather Be with the Girls"
4. "Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying"
5. "Tired of Waiting"
6. "Tell Her No"
7. "I'll Follow the Sun"
8. "You've Got Your Troubles"
9. "Girl Don't Come"
10. "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood"
11. "How Can You Mend a Broken Heart"

Here's Ronnie speaking about the new release:

No comments :

Post a Comment